ladylmka.blogg.se

Dragon city breeding guide war type dragons
Dragon city breeding guide war type dragons













I will do my best to speak to returning players as I can, but I didn't live that dynamic so I'm uncertain of all the unique challenges you may be facing. While I call this a 'Beginners' guide, the truth is I am including many of the tips and tricks I use now as a level 98 Masters 3 player.

dragon city breeding guide war type dragons

It also serves as my thank you to this sub, u/Azurebane, and u/Deetlist whose content and input finally tied it all together for me. I'm writing this guide with the hope that it helps you avoid similar frustration I experienced learning this game. Added a write-up on Dragon Rescue, added updated event info. 2: Big updates to reflect the 'Empowerment Reborn' update.Did some formatting and content work on the Events.

dragon city breeding guide war type dragons

3: Added u/rangarooney584 s great Breeding Event Island guide.2: Added u/fancy_tetrahedron's awesome list of habitat upgrade costs.















Dragon city breeding guide war type dragons